RESIDENT REVIEWS

Ashley at Breakfast Point Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 177 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

May 17, 2018Ashley F.

Ashley at breakfast point has been the best complex I've lived in. They have done everything they can to meet my needs since day one. Office staff is amazing so is maintenance crew! Work orders get completed very quickly and correctly. Very nice community. Would highly recommend this place! I love calling it my home.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | May 18, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback! If you need anything please reach out to me at pm@ashleyatbreakfastpoint.com or 850-236-0133 -Emily

Google - 5 star

May 11, 2018Dennis H.

Awesome in all aspects. Great place to live. The whole staff are great.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | May 15, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and glad you enjoy living here!

Google - 5 star

May 11, 2018Scott F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | May 15, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback!

Google - 5 star

Apr 12, 2018regina H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | Apr 17, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 05, 2018Chris C.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND this complex! I have waited a year before leaving a review and I can say that my positive recommendation hasn’t changed once. Prior to moving in, I did a lot of hunting around for the right place, and this one caught my eye quickly. The management, leasing agents and maintenance staff are extremely friendly and accommodating to say the least. I have ALWAYS felt extremely welcomed wether it’s walking in the front door of the office, walking around the complex, at the pool, or at events held by the management and staff. The grounds are kept up very well and it’s a very quiet and calm community. The area is also monitored by the staff during the day, and they have an After Hours On Call Security Officer that responds very quickly...definitely making the community feel a little more safe and secure. Throughout my year residence, I haven’t had any major issues at all, but any minor concerns I may have had were resolved quicker than anticipated. Ashley at Breakfast Point by far exceeded my expections and I highly recommend you make them part of your experience in Panama City Beach, wether it’s a year or long term!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | Apr 10, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback! If you need anything please reach out to me at pm@ashleyatbreakfastpoint.com or 850-236-0133 -Emily

Google - 4 star

Mar 30, 2018Michelle F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | Apr 03, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback! If you need anything please reach out to me at pm@ashleyatbreakfastpoint.com or 850-236-0133 -Emily

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 02, 2018Sarah C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Ashley at Breakfast Point | Mar 06, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback!

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2018Ivan N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | Mar 05, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2018Victoria F.

We have lived here for about two months. I feel like the value for the price exceeds expectations. Our area around our building is quiet and calm. The location is perfect for our needs. One thing I didn't realize until I moved in was how tall the ceilings are. Its crazy! In a good way. It makes our one bedroom feel HUGE. And we downsized from a three bedroom house! So far, we could not be happier with our choice. I will come back and update if anything changes.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | Mar 05, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to ensure that our property is an enjoyable place to live. We’re excited hear you are enjoying your new home. If you need anything feel free to contact us at pm@ashleyatbreakfastpoint.com or 850-236-0133 - Emily

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2018Erik I.

Nice clean neighborhood. All staff members are very nice. Only issue I have is some of the appliances and carpets need updating but I believe they have begun the process of putting in new ones in some of the apartments. Pool and gym are great amenities and gas grill installed by the pool last year is very nice to have access to.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point | Mar 05, 2018
Panama City Beach, FL

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to ensure that our property is an enjoyable place to live and we’re happy you enjoy the amenities. If you need anything feel free to contact us at pm@ashleyatbreakfastpoint.com or 850-236-0133 - Emily

Facebook - 3 star

Feb 12, 2018Ashlyn M.

As a past resident, I was pleased initially with the safety and security I found at Ashley at Breakfast Point. As a young, single female, I wanted a complex where I felt safe living alone. I chose Ashley at Breakfast Point first and foremost because of it being a "gated community". I also was sold due to how clean the community was, how pleasant the office staff always were, and how quiet the community seemed to be. After living at A@BP for over a year, I am sad to say that things changed and got worse over time. In the 15 months I was a resident, I can count on one hand the amount of times I had to use my gate remote because the gate was ALWAYS "broken".... There went the security aspect I was sold on. I brought this issue up to the office staff on multiple occasions to which I was told it was a common issue with gates, yet every time I visited a friend living across the bridge at Arbor Trace (multiple times per week for many months), I always arrived to a securely closed gate. Another issue was cleanliness. Our breezeway was nasty with trash and my trash was often not picked up on nights it was supposed to be, leaving it for raccoons to get into and a mess for me to clean in the mornings. The pet clean up policy is also not enforced, so I never walked on the grass because I was guaranteed to step in dog poo if I did. I had countless issues with excessive noise from my upstairs neighbors and the very few times I complained, little was done. Lastly, when I moved out myself and my mom cleaned the apartment top to bottom. We scrubbed every inch and even took picture proof. But, I did not get my deposit back in full due to a "dirty toilet" and "dirty refrigerator" and "dirty countertops". All in all, I can honestly say I did fine living here for 15 months, but I did not live in the community that was sold to me. I have never done a Facebook review, but I feel this community has such potential if the issues mentioned above were addressed. To add a positive, Albinka in the office was always so helpful and really made sticking around for 15 months worth it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Dec 09, 2017Melanie M.

I loved everything about moving in and love our apartment. My only complaint is that we pay this much money for a gated community and they won’t fix it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Nov 30, 2017Jonathan O.

Quiet place to rent, great staff and average prices. Would recommend more cleanliness around the grass areas.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Nov 30, 2017Jonathan Ortiz T.

Lived here for two years without any incidents wit the staff or other residents. Quiet and descent, very clean. Would recommend more cleanliness around grass areas.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Sep 25, 2017Juan A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 25, 2017Courtney R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017Paloma Samayoa F.

This is the best place in Panama City Beach.. super clean, safe I just love it!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Sep 17, 2017Abe M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Nataliia R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Sep 14, 2017Dorothy J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Jul 26, 2017Kenny D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 29, 2017Donald L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jun 24, 2017Leah S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 02, 2017Krisey C.

Love it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Jordan H.

Stevina, Binks and the team here helped me find a unit before I even arrived in the PCB area! They were so kind and fun to work with and they continue to help me every time I have a question. And they still know me by name 2 1/2 months later! The apartment complex here is very nice and well maintained by the maintenance staff. They are quick to respond to maintenance questions. And the complex is kept very safe by residents only gate access. Overall I would definitely recommend living at Ashley Apartments!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Amber D.

Ashley at Breakfast point is a great place to live. The staff here are amazing. Bink's helped us get our apartment in 2 days. We had just moved here for were stay I a crappy motel until we found a place. We got here on a Tuesday, Bink's answered our request for feedback on Saturday and we signed our lease on that following Monday. The staff are nothing less than excellent and go out of there to help everyone with anything. I would refer everyone I meet who needs a place to Ashley at Breakfast Point!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 18, 2017Joan Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Angela R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Jenny B.

Happy to live here almost 3 months! We wish there was a playground for the kiddos. Everyone is super helpful and nice. :) We moved here from Oklahoma. Moving into an apartment was easier for long distance moving. You know what you are getting in to. When our lease is up we will be looking for a more affordable house on the other side of pcb parkway for golf cart access to the beach!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 12, 2017Mario V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Ashley at Breakfast Point Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 177 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for a great Panama City Beach apartment? Ashley at Breakfast Point features 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Ashley at Breakfast Point PoolThanks for contacting the Ashley at Breakfast Point! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Ashley at Breakfast Point
9700 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32407


phone 850.236.0133


hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun Closed