RESIDENT REVIEWS

Ashley at Breakfast Point Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 166 reviews

 

Google - 4 star

Dec 09, 2017Melanie M.

I loved everything about moving in and love our apartment. My only complaint is that we pay this much money for a gated community and they wonโ€™t fix it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Nov 30, 2017Jonathan O.

Quiet place to rent, great staff and average prices. Would recommend more cleanliness around the grass areas.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Nov 30, 2017Jonathan Ortiz T.

Lived here for two years without any incidents wit the staff or other residents. Quiet and descent, very clean. Would recommend more cleanliness around grass areas.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Sep 25, 2017Juan A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 25, 2017Courtney R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017Paloma Samayoa F.

This is the best place in Panama City Beach.. super clean, safe I just love it!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Sep 17, 2017Abe M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Nataliia R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Sep 14, 2017Dorothy J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Jul 26, 2017Kenny D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 29, 2017Donald L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jun 24, 2017Leah S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jun 02, 2017Krisey C.

Love it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Jordan H.

Stevina, Binks and the team here helped me find a unit before I even arrived in the PCB area! They were so kind and fun to work with and they continue to help me every time I have a question. And they still know me by name 2 1/2 months later! The apartment complex here is very nice and well maintained by the maintenance staff. They are quick to respond to maintenance questions. And the complex is kept very safe by residents only gate access. Overall I would definitely recommend living at Ashley Apartments!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Amber D.

Ashley at Breakfast point is a great place to live. The staff here are amazing. Bink's helped us get our apartment in 2 days. We had just moved here for were stay I a crappy motel until we found a place. We got here on a Tuesday, Bink's answered our request for feedback on Saturday and we signed our lease on that following Monday. The staff are nothing less than excellent and go out of there to help everyone with anything. I would refer everyone I meet who needs a place to Ashley at Breakfast Point!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 18, 2017Joan Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Angela R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Jenny B.

Happy to live here almost 3 months! We wish there was a playground for the kiddos. Everyone is super helpful and nice. :) We moved here from Oklahoma. Moving into an apartment was easier for long distance moving. You know what you are getting in to. When our lease is up we will be looking for a more affordable house on the other side of pcb parkway for golf cart access to the beach!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 12, 2017Mario V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Apr 01, 2017Jennifer B.

We have lived her for about 2 months. Everyone is eager to please and the complex is very clean! Loving the new renovations. Very pet friendly! Sometimes I think more pet friendly than kid friendly, but still nice. I wish we had a kids playground. I have no complaints. :) Quiet as well.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Alisa K.

We love living in Ashley! The staff here is always nice and very helpful. Whenever we need to submit a maintenance request, the problem is addressed quickly and we never have to wait more than a day for them to be fixed. We have two larger sized dogs and the dog park here is a decent size for them. Our dogs love going there on a daily basis. Our neighbors are also quiet and friendly, which is comforting. We definitely recommend living in Ashley if you want to live in a friendly community close to the beach and Pier Park!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 30, 2017Damion E.

Beautiful place, my wife and kids love the pool and lounge.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Leonardo R.

Great place. The apartments are in very good shape. Clean no bugs. The complex is safe. They perform thorough screenings on residents before renting. Tenants in general Are nice and decent.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Darion A.

Been here about 5 months love it lots of kids pets surrounded by woods cant really hear the Hwy will have a back entrance to Breakfast Point Acd soon

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Nick W.

Great place to live. My girlfriend and I have been there over a month with zero issues. I would highly recommend.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Margaret L.

Had a fantastic experience with lots of great memories here. Pool is alway immaculate , grounds look perfect! Mr. Ted was always there when needed. Such a memorable experience here! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Sheri W.

We just moved in on Saturday. The ladies in the office have been excellent. We got a lot of paper work out of the way so sat all I had to do was get the keys and move in. Best experience I've had. Definately the right move! The apartment already feels like home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Bonnie W.

Everyone in the front office was very helpful and very friendly and went beyond the call of duty to help find the right apartment you were looking for.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Yana B.

Very nice,clean and friendly place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 10, 2017Benjamin T.

Awesome Management staff very nice very friendly and helpful. Great location. Premises Very well kept. Maintenance Department is top notch.. prompt friendly service..

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 166 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for a great Panama City Beach apartment? Ashley at Breakfast Point features 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Ashley at Breakfast Point PoolThanks for contacting the Ashley at Breakfast Point! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Ashley at Breakfast Point
9700 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32407


phone 850.236.0133


hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun Closed