RESIDENT REVIEWS

Ashley at Breakfast Point Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 155 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jun 24, 2017Leah S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 02, 2017Krisey C.

Love it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Jordan H.

Stevina, Binks and the team here helped me find a unit before I even arrived in the PCB area! They were so kind and fun to work with and they continue to help me every time I have a question. And they still know me by name 2 1/2 months later! The apartment complex here is very nice and well maintained by the maintenance staff. They are quick to respond to maintenance questions. And the complex is kept very safe by residents only gate access. Overall I would definitely recommend living at Ashley Apartments!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 30, 2017Amber D.

Ashley at Breakfast point is a great place to live. The staff here are amazing. Bink's helped us get our apartment in 2 days. We had just moved here for were stay I a crappy motel until we found a place. We got here on a Tuesday, Bink's answered our request for feedback on Saturday and we signed our lease on that following Monday. The staff are nothing less than excellent and go out of there to help everyone with anything. I would refer everyone I meet who needs a place to Ashley at Breakfast Point!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

May 18, 2017Joan Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Angela R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Jenny B.

Happy to live here almost 3 months! We wish there was a playground for the kiddos. Everyone is super helpful and nice. :) We moved here from Oklahoma. Moving into an apartment was easier for long distance moving. You know what you are getting in to. When our lease is up we will be looking for a more affordable house on the other side of pcb parkway for golf cart access to the beach!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 12, 2017Mario V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 01, 2017Jennifer B.

We have lived her for about 2 months. Everyone is eager to please and the complex is very clean! Loving the new renovations. Very pet friendly! Sometimes I think more pet friendly than kid friendly, but still nice. I wish we had a kids playground. I have no complaints. :) Quiet as well.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Alisa K.

We love living in Ashley! The staff here is always nice and very helpful. Whenever we need to submit a maintenance request, the problem is addressed quickly and we never have to wait more than a day for them to be fixed. We have two larger sized dogs and the dog park here is a decent size for them. Our dogs love going there on a daily basis. Our neighbors are also quiet and friendly, which is comforting. We definitely recommend living in Ashley if you want to live in a friendly community close to the beach and Pier Park!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 30, 2017Damion E.

Beautiful place, my wife and kids love the pool and lounge.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Leonardo R.

Great place. The apartments are in very good shape. Clean no bugs. The complex is safe. They perform thorough screenings on residents before renting. Tenants in general Are nice and decent.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Darion A.

Been here about 5 months love it lots of kids pets surrounded by woods cant really hear the Hwy will have a back entrance to Breakfast Point Acd soon

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Nick W.

Great place to live. My girlfriend and I have been there over a month with zero issues. I would highly recommend.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Margaret L.

Had a fantastic experience with lots of great memories here. Pool is alway immaculate , grounds look perfect! Mr. Ted was always there when needed. Such a memorable experience here! 😊👍🏼

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Sheri W.

We just moved in on Saturday. The ladies in the office have been excellent. We got a lot of paper work out of the way so sat all I had to do was get the keys and move in. Best experience I've had. Definately the right move! The apartment already feels like home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Bonnie W.

Everyone in the front office was very helpful and very friendly and went beyond the call of duty to help find the right apartment you were looking for.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Yana B.

Very nice,clean and friendly place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 10, 2017Benjamin T.

Awesome Management staff very nice very friendly and helpful. Great location. Premises Very well kept. Maintenance Department is top notch.. prompt friendly service..

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Angie R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Angie R.

We are in the process of moving into Ashley apartment and so far everything has been easy and Binks has been extremely helpful! We are super excited about moving to PCB and our spacious apartment!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017hannah E.

My experience with Ashley has been great, from super clean appartments to the nicest management I've ever experienced. Christie the manager was so nice and helpful. The maintnence guys super friendly too. For anyone looking to move into an appartment on the beach this is the place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017Sarah

Albinka in the front office sold us on the place as soon as we got here! Her bubbly personality and all the info she gave us made our choice of moving here much easier. Maintence came in and installed a ceiling fan and fixed the knob on our washer and was more than nice and professional about it! Can already tell we're going to enjoy living here :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Jan 28, 2017Karisa N.

Friendly and very nice ammenities

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 26, 2017Gerardo D.

Well kept complex and quick to solve issues.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 18, 2017Tim K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 18, 2017Tim K.

We have lived at the Ashley for almost 4 years now, and we love it !! it really is like coming home everyday !!! I have had the opportunity and privilege to serve as one of the courtesy officers for the last + 3 years !... and have had the opportunity to meet most tenants and they are the best people on the Beach !!! We get very few Security calls , and the Maintance Crew are the best - always easy to get ahold of and very attentive !!...and the whole Staff are very friendly and professional, ...but yet still like family !!!�....and of course we are very Pet friendly !!!....lol, but be aware, while walking your pets, cuz' they may gain weight with all the pet treats they will be offered !!....I'm short, come join us - where LiFelsGoOd !!!!���

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 0 star

Jan 16, 2017Elaine R.

[Auto-Reply] I'm driving right now - I'll get back to you later.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jan 02, 2017Mary D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Dec 29, 2016Holly K.

What a wonderful place for our family to live! I highly recommend Ashley at Breakfast point apartments! Their maintenance team is exceptional, management so helpful and understanding, they are very family oriented and always have family events and holiday parties, back to school parties etc. It's always so peaceful here, and a safe place to live! Also the school district here is exceptional, the best in bay county according to the A+ grading level, and the school is so helpful and wonderful to our children and families, and walking distance from the apartments, and safe bus transportation as as well. Ashley apts are in a prime non-tourist location, so you have peacefulness during the busy tourist season, it helps that we are a gated community:) our security officer is wonderful and keeps things running smoothly after hours. Our family loves it here. Happy Apt hunting, John Klucarich Apt resident

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Ashley at Breakfast Point Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 155 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for a great Panama City Beach apartment? Ashley at Breakfast Point features 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Ashley at Breakfast Point PoolThanks for contacting the Ashley at Breakfast Point! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Ashley at Breakfast Point
9700 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32407


phone 850.236.0133


hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun Closed